Bella Vista Community Church\

      

Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
Who Is This Jesus, Anyway?
 Date: Sun, Apr 24, 2016       Teacher: Dr. Jeff Reed       Series: Colossians: The Preeminence of Christ
 Passage: Colossians 1:13-20
Mindful Christians or Using the Old Bean
 Date: Sun, Apr 17, 2016       Teacher: Dr. Jeff Reed       Series: Colossians: The Preeminence of Christ
Growing Large by Growing Small
 Date: Sun, Apr 10, 2016       Teacher: Dr. Jeff Reed      
 Passage: Acts 2:42-47
Free Indeed
 Date: Sun, Apr 03, 2016       Teacher: Dr. Anna Teel      
 Passage: Philemon 1:1-25
 Date: Sun, Mar 27, 2016       Teacher: Dr. Jeff Reed      
 Passage: John 11:28-44
Good Friday: It Is Finished
 Date: Fri, Mar 25, 2016       Teacher: Dr. Anna Teel       Series: Good Friday
 Passage: John 19:1-42
Godly Leadership on Display
 Date: Thu, Mar 24, 2016       Teacher: Dr. Jeff Reed       Series: Maundy Thursday
The Triumphal Entry
 Date: Sun, Mar 20, 2016       Teacher: Dr. Anna Teel      
 Passage: John 12:1-19
The Death of Death in Christ
 Date: Sun, Mar 13, 2016       Teacher: Dr. Jeff Reed      
 Passage: John 11:1-27
A Gale Force Wind
 Date: Sun, Mar 06, 2016       Teacher: Dr. Jeff Reed      

Content
Navigation
A list of all pages in this current category

 

IMPORTANT TIMES
Sunday Morning
9:30 AM - Worship
CONTACT INFO
Address:   75 E. Lancashire Blvd.
                   Bella Vista, AR 72714
                   479-855-1126


   
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.